Neuroanatomy Course Spine Module

Neuroanatomy Course Spine Module

16/4/2021

Neuroanatomy Course "Spine Module" Session 1:cv Juction 2 May 2021

Register in Advance: 

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJItcO2vrzooGddvf0JevoRSWW9WOLvLjV1w

 

08:00 AM Cleveland (GMT -4)

12:00 PM (GMT +0)

01:00 PM Portugal and UK (GMT +1)

02:00 PM Germany and Egypt (GMT +2)

03:00 PM Greece (GMT +3)

05:00 PM Pakistan (GMT +5)

05:30 PM India (GMT +5.30) 

 

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/QKd7Mf9BnlM

Δείτε σε βίντεο

Copyright ©2021 Brain-Spine.gr. All rights Reserved

Powered by MayaGraphics